LOCATIONS & TIMES
FOR ADDITIONAL INFORMATION CONTACT THE CHURCH AT office@roswellag.org
 

SUNDAY SERVICES     10:30AM

LOCATION: SWEET APPLE ELEMENTARY 
12025 Etris Rd, Roswell, GA 30075
 
WED NIGHT ADULT STUDY      7PM
 
EDENWILDE SUBDIVISION
ALPHARETTA, GA
 
CONTACT: Pastor Jean Shumate 
(JPShumate@aol.com) 
CHILDREN’S MINISTRY
BOYS/GIRLS CLUBS    1ST & 3RD WED @ 7PM
 
KENSINGTON FARMS SUBDIVSION CLUBHOUSE
600 Kensington Farms Dr, Milton, GA 30004
 
CONTACT: Pastor Jonathan (pastorjonathan@roswellag.org) 
 
Ellen Snooks (ellensnooks@bellsouth.net) 
 
 

STUDENT MINISTRY

NEXUS YOUTH     EVERY WED @ 7PM

CRABAPPLE CHASE SUBDIVISION CLUBHOUSE
12570 Crabapple Chase Dr, Alpharetta, GA 30004
 
CONTACT: Catie Hinshaw (catiehinshaw@gmail.com)
 
SECRET CHURCH   TUESDAYS @7PM
(FOR SR. HIGH STUDENTS)           (ONCE A MONTH) 
 
BIZZELL’S HOUSE
330 Hughes Branch Close, Alpharetta, GA 30004
 
CONTACT: Leslie Bizzell (lbizzell7@me.com) 

WOMEN’S MINISTRY

BIBLE STUDY          TUESDAYS @ 10AM
                                                      (BEGINS SEP. 12TH)
 
CONTACT: Karen Newby (karennewby@comcast.net)
 
 

MEN’S MINISTRY

MORNING BIBLE STUDY   TUES @ 6:30AM
 
CHICK FIL A @ HOLCOMB BRIDGE & HWY 9,
ROSWELL, GA
 
CONTACT: Scott Bizzell (sbizzelldway@gmail.com)
 
EVENING BIBLE STUDY     WED @ 7PM
 
KENSINGTON FARMS SUBDIVISION
ALPAHRETTA, GA
CONTACT: Greg Snooks (gregsnooks@bellsouth.net)
COMMUNITY GROUPS 
 
PASTOR JEAN SHUMATE
2 & 4 SUNDAY @ 5:30PM
EDENWILDE SUBDIVISION, ROSWELL
CONTACT: JPShumate@aol.com
TONY & PAT ALLEGRA 
ONCE A MONTH ON SUNDAYS  (JAN 28TH, FEB 25TH)
SAVANNA ESTATES SUBDIVISION, CANTON
CONTACT: pietra.allegra@gmail.com
 
SAM & SUNEETHA KOMMOJI
3rd Friday of each month
CONTACT: suneethakommoji@gmail.com
NEW HORIZONS
EVERY 3RD SUNDAY FOR LUNCH, ROSWELL
CONTACT: JPShumate@aol.com